Reddi-Arts has enjoyed serving Jacksonville and its surrounding cities for almost 60 years! We are proud to support the arts and creativity for every person. Our family-owned business provides employment to a talented group of artists and creative individuals. Reddi-Arts offers the largest, most diverse selection of artist materials and supplies, gift items, and custom framing choices in North Florida. Come in and see for yourself!


Meet the Team:

  Bruce  Owner/Spiritual Advisor bruce@reddiarts.com

Bruce
Owner/Spiritual Advisor
bruce@reddiarts.com

  Peggy  Office Manager peggy@reddiarts.com

Peggy
Office Manager
peggy@reddiarts.com

  John  Purchasing Manager john@reddiarts.com

John
Purchasing Manager
john@reddiarts.com

 Gwen Gift Buyer gwen@reddiarts.com

Gwen
Gift Buyer
gwen@reddiarts.com

  Patty  Framing/Gallery 1037/Art Classes patty@reddiarts.com

Patty
Framing/Gallery 1037/Art Classes
patty@reddiarts.com

  Deatria  Framer

Deatria
Framer

  Jade  Artist/Social Media jade@reddiarts.com

Jade
Artist/Social Media
jade@reddiarts.com

  Jen  Framer/Artist jen@reddiarts.com

Jen
Framer/Artist
jen@reddiarts.com

  Dewalt  Warehouse

Dewalt
Warehouse

  Rodney  Framer

Rodney
Framer

  Ray  Artist

Ray
Artist

  Ellie  Framer

Ellie
Framer

  Adam  Artist

Adam
Artist

  Meredith  Artist/Graphic Designer

Meredith
Artist/Graphic Designer

  Gwen  Artist

Gwen
Artist