Reddi-Arts has enjoyed serving Jacksonville and its surrounding cities for almost 60 years! We are proud to support the arts and creativity for every person. Our family-owned business provides employment to a talented group of artists and creative individuals. Reddi-Arts offers the largest, most diverse selection of artist materials and supplies, gift items, and custom framing choices in North Florida. Come in and see for yourself!


Meet the Team:

Bruce Owner/Spiritual Advisor bruce@reddiarts.com

Bruce
Owner/Spiritual Advisor
bruce@reddiarts.com

Peggy Office Manager peggy@reddiarts.com

Peggy
Office Manager
peggy@reddiarts.com

John Purchasing Manager john@reddiarts.com

John
Purchasing Manager
john@reddiarts.com

Eric Store Manager eric@reddiarts.com

Eric
Store Manager
eric@reddiarts.com

Gwen Gift Buyer gwen@reddiarts.com

Gwen
Gift Buyer
gwen@reddiarts.com

Patty Framing/Gallery 1037/Art Classes patty@reddiarts.com

Patty
Framing/Gallery 1037/Art Classes
patty@reddiarts.com

Deatria Framer

Deatria
Framer

Jade Artist/Social Media jade@reddiarts.com

Jade
Artist/Social Media
jade@reddiarts.com

Dewalt Warehouse

Dewalt
Warehouse

Jen Framer/Artist jen@reddiarts.com

Jen
Framer/Artist
jen@reddiarts.com

Mark Visual Presentation Center mark@reddiarts.com

Mark
Visual Presentation Center
mark@reddiarts.com

Rodney Framer

Rodney
Framer

Stuart Artist stuart@reddiarts.com

Stuart
Artist
stuart@reddiarts.com